Unsere Mitglieder

im Marktgemeinderat

Peter Aumer, MdB

Hirschlinger Straße

93128 Regenstauf, Ramspau

Telefon: 

Mail:  

CSURegenstauf_24.jpg

Jürgen Bleier

Schlehenweg 15

93128 Regenstauf-Preßgrund

Telefon: 0170/5837515

Mail: juergen.bleier@alku-gmbh.de

CSURegenstauf_14.jpg

Fritz Dechant

Oberschlagweg 2

93128 Regenstauf-Steinsberg

Telefon: 09402/93220

Mail: dechant@dechantreisen.de

CSURegenstauf_22.jpg

Andreas Deml, Fraktionssprecher

Ottheinrichstraße 28

93128 Regenstauf-Diesenbach

Telefon: 09402/9838020

Mail: deml.andreas@t-online.de

Maximilian Eigl

Pfalzgrafenstr. 36

93128 Regenstauf-Steinsberg

Telefon: 

Mail: 

Bianca Hoffmann-Baumstark, Jugendbeauftragte

 

93128 Regenstauf

Telefon: 

Mail: 

CSURegenstauf_8.jpg

Sebastian Jobst

 

Ottheinrichstraße 23

93128 Regenstauf

Telefon: 0170/2781201

Mail: s.jobst22@googlemail.com

CSURegenstauf_2.jpg

Elisabeth Meierhofer

Am Mühlbach 10

93128 Regenstauf-Ramspau

Telefon: 09402/9309-0

Mail: elisabeth.meierhofer@outlook.de

24.jpg

Josef Schindler, 1. Bürgermeister

Christoph-Vogel-Str. 2

93128 Regenstauf

Telefon: 09402/5993

Mail: schindler_josef@web.de

CSURegenstauf_27.jpg

Bruno Schleinkofer, 2. Bürgermeister

Hauptstr. 24

93128 Regenstauf

Telefon: 09402/93400

Mail: bruno@schleinkofer.com

CSURegenstauf_26.jpg

Wolfgang Zelzner, stellv. Fraktionssprecher

 

An den Regenauen 14

93128 Regenstauf

Telefon: 09402/4225

Mail: wolfgang.zelzner@web.de

CSURegenstauf_10.jpg

Albert Bauer, Ortssprecher

Asing 7A

93128 Regenstauf-Asing

Telefon: 09402/7217

Mail:  albert_93128.bauer@t-online.de

Robert Ostermeier, Ortssprecher

93128 Regenstauf-Grafenwinn

Telefon: 

Mail:  

CSURegenstauf_10.jpg