Unsere Mitglieder

im Marktgemeinderat

Albert Bauer

Asing 7A

93128 Regenstauf-Asing

Telefon: 09402/7217

Mail:  albert_93128.bauer@t-online.de

Jürgen Bleier

Schlehenweg 15

93128 Regenstauf-Preßgrund

Telefon: 0170/5837515

Mail: juergen.bleier@alku-gmbh.de

Fritz Dechant

Oberschlagweg 2

93128 Regenstauf-Steinsberg

Telefon: 09402/93220

Mail: dechant@dechantreisen.de

Andreas Deml

Jugendbeauftragter, stellv. Fraktionssprecher

Ottheinrichstraße 28

93128 Regenstauf-Diesenbach

Telefon: 09402/9838020

Mail: deml.andreas@t-online.de

Florian Ernst

Alte Regenstraße 36 d

93128 Regenstauf-Heilinghausen

Telefon: 09402/9479134

Mail: ernst.flo@gmx.de

Sebastian Jobst

 

Ottheinrichstraße 23

93128 Regenstauf

Telefon: 0170/2781201

Mail: s.jobst22@googlemail.com

Elisabeth Meierhofer

Am Mühlbach 10

93128 Regenstauf-Ramspau

Telefon: 09402/9309-0

Mail: elisabeth.meierhofer@outlook.de

Josef Schindler

3. Bürgermeister, stv. Fraktionssprecher

Christoph-Vogel-Str. 2

93128 Regenstauf

Telefon: 09402/5993

Mail: schindler_josef@web.de

Bruno Schleinkofer

Fraktionssprecher

Hauptstr. 24

93128 Regenstauf

Telefon: 09402/93400

Mail: bruno@schleinkofer.com

Wolfgang Zelzner

 

An den Regenauen 14

93128 Regenstauf

Telefon: 09402/4225

Mail: wolfgang.zelzner@web.de

Josef Bengler

 

Ortssprecher Grafenwinn

Gnadenhof 3

93128 Regenstauf-Gnadenhof

Telefon: 09402/2613

Fax: 09402/2613

  • Facebook - Weiß, Kreis,
CSU Markt Regenstauf • Christoph-Vogel-Str. 2  • 93128 Regenstauf • Datenschutz Impressum
LogoCSU-01.png